Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Artisans 
   Course Maintenance 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Events 
   Visiting Parties 
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Apr 2018
    Men v County "A" 08:15 - 09:15 13:15 - 14:15 Home  
Mon, 02 Apr 2018
    Bank Holiday Mixed Foursomes 11:45 - 14:00  
    Singles Stableford -  
Tue, 03 Apr 2018
    Ladies Non Qualifier 08:00 - 10:45  
    Course Maintenance 11:00 - 11:45  
Wed, 04 Apr 2018
    Senior Stableford 09:00 - 10:00  
    Midweek Stableford -  
Thu, 05 Apr 2018
    Roll up Golf Dinner times tbc 09:30 - 14:30  
Fri, 06 Apr 2018
    Ladies Maple Leaf Match v North Hants 08:15 - 09:15  
    Ladies v Bramley 09:15 - 10:30  
    ROIGS 12:15 - 13:30  
Sat, 07 Apr 2018
    Medal/Masters Medal 07:30 - 13:30  
    Ladies Medal -  
Sun, 08 Apr 2018
    Surrey 5's v Merrist Wood 10:15 - 11:00 Home  
    Surrey 5's v Silvermere 11:00 - 11:45 Home  
    Ladies Centenary Match (Re-scheduled) 12:00 - 12:45  
    Junior Competition 13:15 - 14:30  
Mon, 09 Apr 2018
    Course Maintenance 10:30 - 11:15  
    Roll up 11:30 - 12:30  
Tue, 10 Apr 2018
    Ladies Medal 08:00 - 10:45  
    New Members Evening POSTPONED rescheduled for 9th May 19:30 - 21:00  
Wed, 11 Apr 2018
    Junior Match v Wentworth U18 to follow PGA 13:30 - 13:45  
    Ladies Match 5 Singles 14:45 - 15:30  
    PGA Titleist/Footjoy Assistants (Course Closed until 1.30pm) -  
Thu, 12 Apr 2018
    Roll up 09:30 - 11:30  
Fri, 13 Apr 2018
    Nobbit Day 09:00 - 10:00  
    Junior Match v Wentworth U14 12:15 - 12:45  
Sat, 14 Apr 2018
    HBL v Bramley 13:15 - 14:30  
    Junior GDL v Hindhead 14:15 - 15:00  
    Ladies Coronation Stableford 4'Somes -  
Sun, 15 Apr 2018
    Medal 07:30 - 11:30  
    Juniors Triangular Series v Worplesdon/Blackmoor 13:45 - 15:00  
    Ladies Extra Medal -  
Mon, 16 Apr 2018
    Seniors v East Berks 08:30 - 09:45  
    Course Maintenance 10:30 - 11:15  
    Roll up 11:30 - 12:30  
    Newport GC 13:15 - 14:30  
Tue, 17 Apr 2018
    Ladies Coronation Stableford 4's 08:00 - 10:45  
Wed, 18 Apr 2018
    Ladies v Hankley 09:15 - 10:30  
    Stags 12:30 - 13:00  
    Midweek Medal -  
Thu, 19 Apr 2018
    Roll up G Cowlishaw 09:30 - 13:00  
Fri, 20 Apr 2018
    Pen Partnership 08:45 - 09:45  
    Cove FC GS 10:00 - 10:30  
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
    Scratch K/O v Reigate Heath 11:45 - 12:30 Home  
    Ladies v Artisans 12:45 - 14:00  
Sun, 22 Apr 2018
    Wrigley Cup - Stableford 07:30 - 13:30  
Mon, 23 Apr 2018
    Seniors v Cowdray 08:30 - 09:45  
    Course Maintenance 10:30 - 11:15  
    Roll up 11:30 - 12:30  
Tue, 24 Apr 2018
    Ladies Spring Meeting cc 4.00pm -  
Thu, 26 Apr 2018
    Roll up 09:30 - 11:30  
Fri, 27 Apr 2018
    Senior Spring Meeting Course Closed until 1.30pm 07:00 - 13:30  
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
    Men v HW 13:15 - 14:30 Home  
    Artisans v Chipstead 15:15 - 16:00  
    Ladies Antlers -  
Sun, 29 Apr 2018
    Annodata Match 10:45 - 11:45  
    Mixed vs Surbiton 11:45 - 13:00  
Mon, 30 Apr 2018
    Seniors v Royal Ascot 08:30 - 09:45  
    Course Maintenance 10:30 - 11:15  
    Roll up 11:30 - 12:30  

Copyright ©Farnham Golf Club | Website designed and Driven by CLUB View