Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Artisans 
   Course Maintenance 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Events 
   Visiting Parties 
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Thu, 01 Feb 2018
    Roll up Reg Walker Trophy 09:30 - 12:00  
Sat, 03 Feb 2018
    Ladies Winter League Scratch Match 12:15 - 13:00  
    Ladies Stableford -  
    Annual Dinner -  
Sun, 04 Feb 2018
    Junior Competition 12:00 - 12:30  
Mon, 05 Feb 2018
    WL Seniors v Puttenham (Rescheduled from Dec 2017) 09:45 - 10:30 Home  
    Roll up 10:30 - 11:30  
Tue, 06 Feb 2018
    Ladies Stableford 08:30 - 10:45  
Wed, 07 Feb 2018
    Senior Stableford 09:00 - 10:00  
    Midweek Stableford -  
Thu, 08 Feb 2018
    Roll up 09:30 - 11:30  
Mon, 12 Feb 2018
    WL v Guildford 09:45 - 10:30 Home  
    Roll up 10:30 - 11:30  
Tue, 13 Feb 2018
    Ladies Non Qualifier 08:30 - 10:45  
    Ladies AGM 6.00pm 18:00 - 18:30  
Wed, 14 Feb 2018
    The Engineers Golf Society CANCELLED 08:45 - 09:30  
Thu, 15 Feb 2018
    Roll up 09:30 - 11:30  
Fri, 16 Feb 2018
    SUGS GS 08:45 - 10:00  
    Junior Competition 10:45 - 11:45  
    Fish & Chip Night 18:00 - 20:00  
Sat, 17 Feb 2018
    Club AGM 18:00  
    Ladies Stableford -  
Sun, 18 Feb 2018
    DRIVE IN at 10.30 10:15  
    New Captains Trophy 11.30am Shotgun Start (full event details) 11:30 - 16:00  
Mon, 19 Feb 2018
    Roll up 10:30 - 11:30  
Tue, 20 Feb 2018
    Ladies Stableford 08:30 - 10:45  
Wed, 21 Feb 2018
    Midweek Stableford -  
Thu, 22 Feb 2018
    Roll up 09:30 - 11:30  
Sat, 24 Feb 2018
    Ladies Stableford -  
Mon, 26 Feb 2018
    Roll up 10:30 - 11:30  
    Vertidraining Greens -  
Tue, 27 Feb 2018
    Ladies Stableford 08:30 - 10:45  
    Vertidraining Greens -  
Wed, 28 Feb 2018
    Ladies Maple Leaf vs North Hants 09:45 - 10:45  

Copyright ©Farnham Golf Club | Website designed and Driven by CLUB View