Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Artisans 
   Course Maintenance 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Events 
   Visiting Parties 
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Oct 2017
    Verner Foursomes Final 08:55 - 09:10 13:25 - 13:40 Home  
    Men v B'Hurst (H) 12:15 - 13:15 Home  
Mon, 02 Oct 2017
    Choir Rehearsal 19:30 - 21:00  
    Surrey Clubs for Young people course closed until Noon (full event details) -  
Tue, 03 Oct 2017
    Ladies Parker Cup 08:00 - 10:45  
    Choir Rehearsal 19:15 - 21:00  
Wed, 04 Oct 2017
    Choir Rehearsal 19:15 - 21:00  
Thu, 05 Oct 2017
    Show Rehearsal 07:30 - 21:00  
    Order of Merit Course Closed till 5.00pm -  
Fri, 06 Oct 2017
    Auction Dinner 18:30  
    Order of Merit Course Closed till 11.30am -  
Sat, 07 Oct 2017
    Auction Greensomes course closed until 10am (full event details) 06:00 - 09:30  
    Ladies Derry Cup 3 Singles 11:55 - 12:20  
    Choir Dinner 19:30  
Sun, 08 Oct 2017
    Victory Cup Final 08:25 - 08:40 13:10 - 13:25  
    Ladies V Gents 13:25 - 14:30  
Mon, 09 Oct 2017
    Roll Up 10:30 - 11:30  
    Show Rehearsal 19:00 - 21:00  
Tue, 10 Oct 2017
    Ladies Medal 08:00 - 10:45  
    John Ling Trophy - Seniors Interclub Knockout 11:00 - 12:00  
Wed, 11 Oct 2017
    Senior Stableford (yellow) 09:00 - 10:00  
    Tony Wilson GS Uk vs Italy 11:00 - 11:45  
    Stags 12:30 - 13:00  
    Midweek Stableford (yellow) -  
Thu, 12 Oct 2017
    Roll Up Golf & Dinner 09:45 - 13:45  
Fri, 13 Oct 2017
    Men vs Littlehampton 09:45 - 11:00  
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
    Medal - White Tees 07:30 - 12:30  
    Ladies Scratch Match (H) 13:15 - 14:00  
    Ladies Medal -  
Sun, 15 Oct 2017
    Williams Final 07:55 - 08:10 13:25 - 13:40 Home  
    Junior Competition 12:00 - 13:00  
    Sunday Lunch 13:00  
Mon, 16 Oct 2017
    Roll Up 10:30 - 11:30  
    Show Rehearsal 19:00 - 21:00  
    Major Course Works Vertidraining (full event details) -  
Tue, 17 Oct 2017
    Ladies Non Qualifier 08:00 - 10:45  
    Major Course Works Vertidraining (full event details) -  
Wed, 18 Oct 2017
    Major Course Works Vertidraining (full event details) -  
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
    Roll Up 09:30 - 11:30  
    Major Course Works Vertidraining (full event details) -  
Fri, 20 Oct 2017
    Major Course Works Vertidraining (full event details) -  
Sat, 21 Oct 2017
    Ladies 4 Club -  
Sun, 22 Oct 2017
    Medal (White) 07:30 - 11:30  
    Parent / Son & Daughter 13:15 - 14:15  
Mon, 23 Oct 2017
    Seniors v Hindhead 08:30 - 09:45  
    WL Seniors v Cowdray Park 09:45 - 10:30  
    Roll Up 10:30 - 11:30  
    Show Rehearsal Cancelled 19:00  
Tue, 24 Oct 2017
    Ladies Four Club 08:00 - 10:45  
    Shareholders AGM -  
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
    Midweek Medal White Tees -  
Thu, 26 Oct 2017
    Roll Up 09:30 - 11:30  
Fri, 27 Oct 2017
    Kam Kirby GS 08:45 - 10:00  
    Junior Captains Day & AGM 11:30 - 14:15  
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
    Ladies Daily Mail Foursomes -  
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
    Guide Dogs Competition - Yellow Tees 07:30 - 12:15  
    Sunday Lunch 13:00  
Mon, 30 Oct 2017
    Roll Up 10:30 - 11:30  
    Show Rehearsal 19:00 - 21:00  
Tue, 31 Oct 2017
    Ladies Daily Mail Foursomes 08:00 - 10:45  

Copyright ©Farnham Golf Club | Website designed and Driven by CLUB View